Ansprechpartner Zuständigkeiten Kontakt
     
Lorenz Angermaier

Erster Bürgermeister

Zimmer: 1.07/OG 
Telefon: 08122/9953-0
Fax: 08122/9953-23 
E-Mail: buergermeister@bockhorn-obb.de
Heinz Schoder
Geschäftsleitung
Bauleitplanung
Personalwesen 
 
Zimmer: 1.05/OG 
Telefon: 08122/9953-14
Fax: 08122/9953-23 
E-Mail: heinz.schoder@bockhorn-obb.de
Gabriele Gams
Büro Bürgermeister
Bauverwaltung
Steuern
Beitragswesen
Kultur
Mitteilungsblatt
Zimmer: 1.06/OG
Telefon: 08122/9953-19
Fax: 08122/9953-23 
E-Mail: gabriele.gams@bockhorn-obb.de
Florian Stein
Standesamt
Kämmerei
Feuerwehrwesen
Wahlen
EDV
Zimmer: 1.09/OG
Telefon: 08122/9953-17
Fax: 08122/9953-23
E-Mail: florian.stein@bockhorn-obb.de
Susanne Bayerl
Pass- und Meldewesen
Bauhof
Friedhofsverwaltung
Liegenschaften
Verkehrswesen
Schule 
Zimmer: 0.01/EG 
Telefon: 08122/9953-15
Fax: 08122/9953-23 
E-Mail: susanne.bayerl@bockhorn-obb.de
Claudia Stern
Pass- und Meldewesen
Kasse
Zimmer: 0.01/EG
Telefon: 08122/9953-12
Fax: 08122/9953-18
E-Mail: claudia.stern@bockhorn-obb.de
Anita Woikowski
Kasse
Rentenanträge
Verkehrsüberwachung 
Zimmer: 0.01/EG
Telefon: 08122/9953-13
Fax: 08122/9953-18
E-Mail: anita.woikowski@bockhorn-obb.de
Rupert Krämer
Bauhofleitung
Klärwärter
Telefon: +49 151 62950029
E-Mail: gemeinde@bockhorn-obb.de
Michael Wölfl
Hausmeister Grundschule
Bauhofmitarbeiter
Klärwärter
Telefon: +49 151 72702625
E-Mail: gemeinde@bockhorn-obb.de
Thomas Grabrucker
Bauhofmitarbeiter
Klärwärter
Telefon: +49 170 7995080
E-Mail: gemeinde@bockhorn-obb.de
  Verkehrsüberwachung (Außendienst)
Zimmer: 1.06/OG
E-Mail: komv@bockhorn-obb.de
Hubert Zollner
Verkehrsüberwachung (Innendienst)
Sprechzeit: Mittwoch 15:00 bis 17:00 Uhr 
Zimmer: 1.06/OG
Telefon: 08122/9953-26
Fax: 08122/9953-23
E-Mail: komv@bockhorn-obb.de
Sarah Gref
Verkehrsüberwachung (Innendienst)
Sprechzeit: Mittwoch 15:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Zimmer: 1.06/OG
Telefon: 08122/9953-26
Fax: 08122/9953-23 
E-Mail: komv@bockhorn-obb.de
Kanalnotruf Klärwärter
Telefon: +49 170 7937968
Herr Brunner
Frau Häusler
Herr Heim
Herr Kiefer
Herr Schernes
Herr Schneider
Herr Schrank
Herr Steinberg
Herr Zollner
Verkehrsüberwachung (Außendienst)
Zimmer: 1.06/OG
E-Mail: komv@bockhorn-obb.de